FA Community Awards 2013


These awards recognise and reward the hard work that goes on week in week out to provide the best possible experience for those participating in the grassroots game within the County.

2013 Awards Winners

Charter Standard Club of the Year: Cumwhinton & Cotehill Crusaders FC
Charter Standard Community Club of the Year: Stanwix JFC
Charter Standard Development Club of the Year: Castletown JFC
Coach of the Year: Mike Williams, St Bees JFC
Volunteer of the Year: Jack Williamson, Carlisle City Sunday League
Young Volunteer of the Year: Gemma Dawber, Carlisle United Ability Counts League
Outstanding Contribution: James Hunter, Longhorn Youth Football League & Crown Newlaithes FC

This year’s winners will shortly be invited to a presentation evening, where they will be presented with their awards.

We would just like thank the award winners in advance for all of the hard work that they put into the grassroots game, and their continued support in developing football across Cumberland.

More details regarding the award winners will be released following the presentation evening.

‘Like’ us on www.Facebook.com/CumberlandFA or Follow us on Twitter @CumberlandFA

Until we have your approval, we must limit some functionality - More details