Cumberland FA

Board and Staff

Meet The Cumberland FA Team

Ben Snowdon (Chief Executive Officer)
01900 511800 (opt 1)
Ben.Snowdon@CumberlandFA.com  
 

Mel Sandwith (Designated Safeguarding Officer)
(Safeguarding and welfare)
01900 511800 (opt 3)
Mel.Sandwith@CumberlandFA.com 

 

Craig Lewis (Football Development Manager)
(General football development enquiries, facility & investment, CFA Leagues, FA Full Time System)
01900 511800 (opt 2 then opt 1)
07786 130168
Craig.Lewis@CumberlandFA.com 


Calum Opere-Hoyal  (Football Services Officer)

(General football services enquiries, discipline, county cup, affiliation, discipline payments and finances, Whole Game System) 
01900 511800 (opt 1)
07771 922164
Calum.Opere-Hoyal@CumberlandFA.com

 

James Reid (Football Development Officer)
(Club, Charter Standard, coach education and course provision)
01900 511800 (opt 2 then opt 2)
07918 083637
James.Reid@CumberlandFA.com

 

Ray Sempill (Football Development Officer)
(Leagues and disability)
01900 511800 (opt 2 then opt 3)
07807 665543
Ray.Sempill@CumberlandFA.com 

 

Paul Carrigan (Football Development Officer – P/T)
(Women & girls’ football – Monday/Wednesday/Friday only)
01900 511800 (opt 2 then opt 4)
07786 363035
Paul.Carrigan@CumberlandFA.com

 

Helen Aitchison (Marketing & Communications – P/T)
(Website, social media, marketing & communications – Monday & Thursday only)
01900 511800 (opt 2 then opt 5)
07467 373180
Helen.Aitchison@CumberlandFA.com


TBC (Referee Development Officer – P/T)

(Refereeing)
01900 511800 (opt 1)

info@CumberlandFA.com

 REPORTING SAFEGUARDING CONCERNS
Should you need to report a concern, please email Safeguarding@CumberlandFA.com or call our office on 01900 511800.