Cumberland FA

Get in Touch

Contact Details for our Staff

General Enquiries 

General Football Development 
01900 511 800 (Option 2 and then Option 1) 
Development@CumberlandFA.com 

Other General Enquiries 
01900 511 800 (Option 1 and then Option 1) 
info@CumberlandFA.com 

Safeguarding and Welfare 
01900 511 800 (Option 3) 
Safeguarding@CumberlandFA.com 

Discipline and County Cups 
01900 511 800 (Option 1 then Option 1) 
Discipline@CumberlandFA.com 
CountyCups@CumberlandFA.com 

Finance 
01900 511 800 (Option 1 then Option 2)
FootballServices@CumberlandFA.com 

Refereeing 
RefSupport@CumberlandFA.com 

CFA Leagues 
CFALeagues@CumberlandFA.com  

 

Cumberland FA Staff

Ben Snowdon (Chief Executive Officer)
01900 511 800 (Extension 200) 
Ben.Snowdon@CumberlandFA.com  
 

Mel Sandwith (Designated Safeguarding Officer)
(Safeguarding and welfare) 
01900 511 800 (Extension 203)
07704 156780
Part Time (Hours of Work are Monday to Thursday 9.30am – 1.00pm; Friday 12:30 - 4.00pm)
Safeguarding@CumberlandFA.com

 

Craig Lewis (Football Development Manager)
(General football development enquiries, facility & investment, CFA Leagues, FA Full Time System)
01900 511 800 (Extension 201)
07786 130168
Craig.Lewis@CumberlandFA.com 


(Football Services Officer)

(General football services enquiries, discipline, county cup, affiliation, discipline payments and finances, Whole Game System) 
01900 511800 (opt 1)

 

Emma Sharrock (Football Services Administrator) 
01900 511 800 (Extension 206) 
Part Time (Hours of Work are usually Monday, Wednesday and Thursday 9.00am - 5.00pm)
FootballServices@CumberlandFA.com

 

James Reid (Football Development Officer)
(Club, Charter Standard, coach education and course provision)
01900 511 800 (Extension 205)
07918 083637
James.Reid@CumberlandFA.com

 

Ray Sempill (Football Development Officer)
(Leagues and disability)
01900 511 800 (Extension 204)
07807 665543
Ray.Sempill@CumberlandFA.com 

 

Paul Carrigan (Football Development Officer)
(Women & girls’ football, CFA Leagues)
01900 511 800 (Option 2 then Option 6) 
07786 363035
Part Time (Hours of Work are usually Monday and Wednesday 9.00am-5.00pm)
Paul.Carrigan@CumberlandFA.com

 

Scott Taylor (Referee Development Officer)
(Refereeing)
01900 511 800 (Extension 206) 
07704 156781
Scott.Taylor@CumberlandFA.com

 

Helen Aitchison (Marketing & Communications)
(Website, County Cups, social media, marketing & communications)
01900 511 800 (Option 2 then Option 5) 
07467 373180
Part Time (Hours of Work are usually Monday and Thursday 9:30am - 3:30pm)
Helen.Aitchison@CumberlandFA.com

...............................................................

REPORTING SAFEGUARDING CONCERNS
Should you need to report a concern, please email Safeguarding@CumberlandFA.com or call our office on 01900 511 800.