Cumberland FA

Board and Staff

Meet The Cumberland FA Team

Ben Snowdon (Chief Executive Officer)
01900 511800 (opt 1)
Ben.Snowdon@CumberlandFA.com  
 

Mel Sandwith (Designated Safeguarding Officer)
(Safeguarding and welfare)
01900 511800 (opt 3)
07704 156780
Safeguarding@CumberlandFA.com 

 

Craig Lewis (Football Development Manager)
(General football development enquiries, facility & investment, CFA Leagues, FA Full Time System)
01900 511800 (opt 2 then opt 1)
07786 130168
Craig.Lewis@CumberlandFA.com 


(Football Services Officer)

(General football services enquiries, discipline, county cup, affiliation, discipline payments and finances, Whole Game System) 
01900 511800 (opt 1)

 

James Reid (Football Development Officer)
(Club, Charter Standard, coach education and course provision)
01900 511800 (opt 2 then opt 2)
07918 083637
James.Reid@CumberlandFA.com

 

Ray Sempill (Football Development Officer)
(Leagues and disability)
01900 511800 (opt 2 then opt 3)
07807 665543
Ray.Sempill@CumberlandFA.com 

 

Paul Carrigan (Football Development Officer – P/T)
(Women & girls’ football – Monday/Wednesday/Friday only)
01900 511800 (opt 2 then opt 4)
07786 363035
Paul.Carrigan@CumberlandFA.com

 

Scott Taylor (Referee Development Officer – P/T)
(Refereeing)
01900 511800 (opt 1)
07704 156781
Scott.Taylor@CumberlandFA.com

 

Helen Aitchison (Marketing & Communications – P/T)
(Website, social media, marketing & communications – Monday & Thursday only)
01900 511800 (opt 2 then opt 5)
07467 373180
Helen.Aitchison@CumberlandFA.com

 

 REPORTING SAFEGUARDING CONCERNS
Should you need to report a concern, please email Safeguarding@CumberlandFA.com or call our office on 01900 511800.