Cumberland FA

Board and Staff

Meet The Cumberland FA Team

 

Ben Snowdon (Chief Executive Officer)  

E-Mail: Ben.Snowdon@CumberlandFA.com

 

Gill Shields (Designated Safeguarding Officer)

Mobile: 07458 043681
E-Mail: Gill.Shields@CumberlandFA.com 


Craig Lewis (Football Development Manager)  

Mobile: 07786 130168
E-Mail: Craig.Lewis@CumberlandFA.com 


Ray Sempill (Football Development Officer)

Mobile: 07807 665543
E-Mail: Ray.Sempill@CumberlandFA.com 


James Reid (Football Development Officer)

Mobile: 07918 083637
E-Mail: James.Reid@CumberlandFA.com 


Jess Nelson (Football Development Officer) P/T

Mobile: 07814 559669
E-Mail: Jessica.Nelson@CumberlandFA.com 


Helen Aitchison (Marketing & Communications) P/T

Mobile: 07467 373180
E-Mail: Helen.Aitchison@CumberlandFA.com 


Emma Sharrock (Football Services Officer)

E-Mail: Emma.Sharrock@CumberlandFA.com 


Steve Dobinson (Referee Development Officer P/T)

Mobile: 07786 361337
E-Mail: Steve.Dobinson@CumberlandFA.com