Cumberland FA

Get in Touch

Contact Details for our Staff

General Enquiries 

General Football Development 
01900 511 800 (Option 2 and then Option 1) 
Development@CumberlandFA.com 

Other General Enquiries 
01900 511 800 (Option 1 and then Option 1) 
info@CumberlandFA.com 

Safeguarding and Welfare 
01900 511 800 (Option 3) 
Safeguarding@CumberlandFA.com 

Discipline and County Cups 
01900 511 800 (Option 1 then Option 1) 
Discipline@CumberlandFA.com 
CountyCups@CumberlandFA.com 

Finance 
01900 511 800 (Option 1 then Option 2)
FootballServices@CumberlandFA.com 

Refereeing 
RefSupport@CumberlandFA.com 

CFA Leagues 
CFALeagues@CumberlandFA.com  

 

REPORTING SAFEGUARDING CONCERNS
Should you need to report a concern, please email Safeguarding@CumberlandFA.com or call our office on 01900 511 800.

Cumberland FA Staff

Cumberland FA Office

Chief Executive Officer

Ben Snowdon

01900 511 800 (Extension 200) 

Full Time (Monday to Friday, 9am - 5pm)

Ben.Snowdon@CumberlandFA.com  

Mel Sandwith

Designated Safeguarding Officer

Mel Sandwith

(Safeguarding and Welfare) 


01900 511 800 (Extension 203)
07704 156780

Part Time (Monday to Thursday 9.30am – 1.00pm; Friday 12:30 - 4.00pm)

Safeguarding@CumberlandFA.com

 

Cumberland FA Staff

Football Development Manager

Craig Lewis 

(General football development enquiries, facility & investment, CFA Leagues, FA Full Time System)
01900 511 800 (Extension 201)
07786 130168

Full Time (Monday to Friday, 9am - 5pm)

Craig.Lewis@CumberlandFA.com 

CFA Staff

Football Development Officer

Ray Sempill

(Leagues and Disability)

01900 511 800 (Extension 204)
07807 665543

Full Time (Monday to Friday, 9am - 5pm)

Ray.Sempill@CumberlandFA.com

Daniel Key CFA

Football Services Administrator

Daniel Key 

(General football services enquiries, discipline, county cup, affiliation, discipline payments and finances, Whole Game System)  
01900 511800 (opt 1)

Full Time (Monday to Friday, 9am - 5pm)

Daniel.Key@CumberlandFA.com 

Scott Taylor

Referee Development Officer

Scott Taylor 

(Refereeing)
01900 511 800 (Extension 206) 
07704 156781

Part Time (Monday, Tuesday, Friday 9am - 5pm)

Scott.Taylor@CumberlandFA.com

Cumberland FA

Marketing & Communications

Helen Aitchison 

(Website, County Cups, social media, marketing & communications)
01900 511 800 (Option 2 then Option 5) 
07467 373180

Part Time (Monday to Friday 9:30am - 12:00pm)

Helen.Aitchison@CumberlandFA.com